About the Klamath Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Officers and Board Members

Klamath Chamber of Commerce

Officers and Board Members 2016


Chamber Officers:

Dave Jones, President                        

Ashley Huston, Vice President               (707) 372-6711       Ashleyhuston98@yahoo.com

Jan Crandall, Treasurer                          (707) 482-9705      janchinook@hughes.net

Debbie Thompson Corresponding Secretary  

Vacant, Recording Secretary       


Board Members:

Wanda Kirkpatrick                       (707) 951-1552               kirky6162@aol.com

Sally Rodgers

Jean Ficquetter                                

Ted Smith                               

One (1) Vacency


Klamath Chamber of Commerce
   PO Box 476 · Klamath, California 95548 · 800.200.2335

Website Developed by The Digital Diva · Database Hosting by Newport Internet

 All material on this website ©2005-2010 by the Klamath Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.